Club Events · Events

Club Turnover & Awarding Ceremonies (CTAC)

On June 20, 2015, RC Sta. Rosa Centro held its Club Awarding and Turnover Ceremony at the Laguna 2 Function Room, Bellevue Hotel, Alabang City.  Among the VIP’s present were DG Jojo de Guia with Lady Vilma, and PDGs Paeng Tantuco and Rey Castillo, both honorary members of the club.

The highlight the night was the formal turn-over of the leadership of RC Sta. Rosa Centro from Best Class President Arlene Arcillas to World Class President Pen Cuya, followed by the ceremonial hand-over of the Rotary Bell and Gavel.

Picture1 Picture2

The following were the awards handed out during the event.

CLUB AWARDS:                                                                                                                          

Rotarian of the Year Award                      Mary Ann H. Gonzales

Rookie of the Year Award                         Carmela P. Tadeo

Highest 100% (Percenter) Award           Jacqueline A. Victoria

Highest 100% (Percenter) Award            Carolina V. Salvahan

Hall of Fame Award                                    Jacqueline A. Victoria


Myrna Valle  (Program Director for DRAC)

Cecile Gabatan (Bulletin Manager)


Priscilla dela Cruz                        Club Service/Administration Director

Carolina Salvahan                        Club Treasurer

Myrna Valle                                    Public Image Director

Cheryl  R. Lu                                  Club Secretary

Joel Liza Pineda                             TRF Chairperson and Executive Sec

Cecile Gabatan                                Membership Director

Mary Ann Gonzales                       Service Projects Director

Hazel Ramos                                   Youth Chairman

Elenita Ma                                       International Service

Carmela Tadeo                               Vocational Service Projects Chairman

Consuelo Lijauco                           Club Trainer

Zenaida Dictado                             Protocol Officer

Evelyn Laranga                               Youth Co-Chairperson

Penelope Cuya                                Community Service Chairperson

Jacqueline Victoria                        Vice-President

Geralyn Dee Club                           Auditor

Teodora Lucero                              Chairman, Buntis Wellness Year 5



Rotary Club of Wodonga West

Project Title: Cervical Cancer Vacccination

Isuzu Philippines Corporation

Project Title: Blood Letting

One Meralco Foundation

Project: Spelling Bee Contest

SM Foundation

Project : Spelling Bee Contest

Carmela Tadeo Foundation, Inc. (CTFI)

Projects :  4-year College Scholarship Program & Norwegian  Cadet    Scholarship Program

Norwegian Training Center

Project :  Norwegian Cadet Scholarship Program

Mrs. Emerly Bongalon

School Principal (Central 2)

Project : Spelling Bee & DARE

Officer Josie Page

Project :  DARE

Mrs. Antonia Tiongco

Tour Guide for visiting USA GSE Team & RC Wodonga West









Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s